Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jolyn, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jolyn, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Salut Ciao! I'm a 26yo Singaporean girl who quit my full-time professional job and am coming to Australia on a working holiday visa in mid June because life is too short to work 12hours a day doing something I don't exactly enjoy. I'm that girl who will randomly say hi and chat with strangers while queueing for an ice cream. I can speak English, Mandarin, French, Italian and Hokkien (and of course Singlish ;)). My French and Italian are not very good so it would be a bonus if I can find a flatmate to practise with (fingers crossed). I'm a curious individual who's interested in practically everything - arts, fashion, food, fitness, outdoors, cooking/baking, dogs, stargazing, travel, languages, etc.... I'm also a clean, tidy and responsible person (definitely won't leave the dishes unwashed and will pay bills on time). I'll be in Melbourne for 6 months and I hope to find a place to call "home" :) I plan to catch the southern lights, stargaze at grampians and go skiing in the mountains, if anyone is keen to join, drop me a message too :)

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jolyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jolyn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jolyn
Online Today
Verified:SingaporeWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jolyn in one of these rentals