Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, O'Connor, Kingston, Braddon, Belconnen.

MEGHANA, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

MEGHANA, Female, 21

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I'm Meghana, 21 yo! I'd be joining the ANU for a Masters Program in Finance this July. I am currently a working professional with one of the Big 4s. So my priorities and schedule are in place for next 10m to a year, at least, considering my current regime. lol

But otherwise, I am a very extroverted-cheerful person and a vegetarian.And no, I've no issues if my roommate is otherwise. Food is one's own choice. So no comments.
I can almost talk about every topic under the sun. I share a great passion for badminton and swimming. If we get a chance, may be we can go for a rally or two. It'd be fun.
I have a great taste and passion for music. It's a plus if you do too.. :D

Most importantly, I'd be a full time student and working part time. I've no other habits like drinking or smoking. I maintain quite decent timings- I do not plan on having late-night hangouts, with that being a given, during the day, I'm the most outdoorsy person. We could sometime plan for an outing or two together!

In case you study the same subject as mine, me being a flatmate is a bonus for you. I am pretty good with the subject and people say I am great at simplifying concepts :D

Please reach out in case you have suitable option open for me.

Cheers,
Meghana

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

MEGHANA is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with MEGHANA in one of these rentals