Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anna, Female, 23, $360, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Anna, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

Looking to team up and find a new apartment with someone. I miss having an apartment gym, sauna and pool so I am looking for that!

I loooove interior decorating as well :) I am VERY clean and would like someone who is as well.

I'm easy going and love to cook and bake. I hit the gym often, to burn off all the food I eat :)

I’m quite busy during the weekdays with training, work and uni (online), therefore I’m quiet during the week.

My weekends exist of either lazing, eating out and going for walks. I'm not much of a drinker besides a glass of red once in a while.

I am looking for a place that can accommodate my 7 year old Pomeranian x Terrier. She's toilet trained and loves cuddles.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Anna
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 9%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals