Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Patrick, Male, 19, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Patrick, Male, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I’m 19, ready to move to Sydney to start my studies! I’m finishing up an acting gig in Italy and looking for some great people to live with. I’ve spent 6 months living out of a suitcase and van with 3 other people with barely any squabbling, so just imagine how great I am when I have my own bed! I come from a big family so I’m used to dealing with people, plus I can cook some pretty good meals if you ask nicely! I’m studying to be an actor, so you may hear me talking to myself (totally normal) or singing random phrases (mostly in the shower) or swearing at myself (again, totally normal). I’m tidy and for the most part organised, but if you’re the kind of person who gets annoyed at a plate I just put on a table, then we might not be a good fit. I like Netflix, music, cider and rereading the same books over and over again

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Patrick on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Patrick
Online Today
Verified:ItalyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Patrick in one of these rentals