Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Caitlin, Female, 18, $280, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Caitlin, Female, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My names Caitlin and I’m a full time manager relocating to the area to start a position at Fountain Gate shopping centre.

I’m really easy going but do like to keep a clean house. Do enjoy a social drink out occasionally, easy to get along with but will also respect your privacy.

Don’t mind if the house mate wants to keep to themselves or if they’d enjoy doing breakfast and adventuring together since I’d be new to the area.

I have a cat who is 10 months old, he’s very gentle and keeps to himself or will usually just follow me. He’s toilet trained and very well behaved, I also do clean up his litter after everytime it has been used.

I’d describe myself as a young professional who’s very mature and respectful. I’ve grown up in a really small country town outside of the Gold Coast, i then relocated to Townsville in management and now relocating to Victoria.

I’m happy to have a chat over the phone or FaceTime if you’d like to get to know me beforehand, my start date is the 18th of June so I’d be moving around the 14th give or take! 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Caitlin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Caitlin in one of these rentals