Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank.

Anita, Female, 46, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anita, Female, 46

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm from NZ, been in Melbourne over 12 years. I work for a GOVT dept in CBD, enjoys meeting people, having lots of coffee, and exploring Melbourne!, cooking and sightseeing around Australia. I do manage my own food but I don't mind sharing the odd meal and glass of wine. I'm a clean, tidy person who loves watching sports especially Rugby!
I like coming home to a quiet relaxed chilled home, but make a point to go out to enjoy time with friends. I'm a morning person and tend to hit the gym before heading off to work, though I love my sleep in over the weekends!

Looking for a place to share only with one other person who has a sense of humour. Ideally in Southbank, preferably by Clarendon Street/City Road. Must be an apartment with gym and pool.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Anita is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anita in one of these rentals