Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Juul, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Juul, Female, 28

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Originally from Amsterdam, the Netherlands and currently on house hunt in Noosa to stay around for a while. Last couple months I was living, surfing and traveling New Zealand. Never been to Australia before but super keen to explore this country. Need to save up some money first, before I’m off to a new adventure so I’ll be working (hopefully quite a lot) the upcoming months but definitely looking for a house to share with social people who are up for hanging out together, surf, drinks, talks, diner and so on every now and then.
Not gonna bother you to tell you how neat and organized I am, cause I reckon everyone is telling that in their little story about them selfs. (I am, don’t you worry.) Other than that; social, open minded, active, well traveled and afraid of orcas.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Juul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Juul
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Juul in one of these rentals