Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Erin, Female, 29, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Erin, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I am currently living in Darwin and plan to move to the GC in about a week. Arriving about the 8/9th June.

I wish to move into a place asap, when I arrive and ideally would like something organised before I arrive.

I will be flying to Melbourne this weekend to pick up my car and some belongings, then driving to the GC.

I am moving there for the lifestyle of living near the beach.

I am learning to surf and I enjoy bush walking, camping, skating, surfing, guitar, ukulele, running, crossfit, cooking, reading outdoor living.

Because I am driving up from Melbourne, I am looking for a furnished room. But can organise a bed if needed.

Cheers

Erin

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Erin in one of these rentals