Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thebarton, Prospect, Payneham, Mile End, Kurralta Park, Kilburn, Hindmarsh, Bowden.

Lailah, Female, 18, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lailah, Female, 18

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Lailah, I am 18 and looking for a stable place to call home.

I am currently a year 12 student at Thebarton Senior College, studying full time, potentially going on to further studies next year, or maybe taking a gap year, not certain just yet!
I have an employment history but right now would like to focus on my studies but when housing is more stable i believe i can find a job quickly. Don't worry though, i have a stable Centrelink income and am financially responsible so will have no problems paying the rent. I can direct debit the rent to guarantee your confidence!

I am a passionate visual artist (as a hobby) so you can imagine that my personality matches the art, (ie bright and colourful). I love to paint, sketch and also have a green thumb for the garden. If you are keen on home cooked and made food, i am happy to tend to (or create) a veggie patch, with herbs included! I am friendly, a little shy and quiet at first but will warm up once i get to know you (you might have trouble ending a colourful conversation) :) That said i also enjoy my downtime and respect other peoples privacy.

I am looking for a cozy fun safe place to call home, preferably with a max of 2 other females around my age. I love animals (but dont have any) so if your house comes with pets thats fine with me. Am happy to baby sit fur babies anytime.

Thanks for taking the time to read (my somewhat lengthy) profile, if you have got this far you have done well. I very much hope to hear from you soon!

Have a nice day! :)
Lailah...

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Lailah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lailah in one of these rentals