Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rebecca

Early Bird30 year old, female
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rebecca

About me

PLEASE ONLY CONTACT ME IF YOU LIVE IN THE HOUSE.... I don’t want to hear from people trying to cram as many people into houses they own but don’t live in.
PLEASE ONLY CONTACT ME IF YOU HAVE OFF STREET PARKING.... my profile clearly states this need so I am not interested in street parking
If you meet these criteria, please read on.

Hey, I'm Bec. I am a full time high school teacher in the Inner West and I currently commute a crazy distance to get there. I have lived in the area before and it's time to move back and regain some hours in my life.

Due to the nature of my work, I am not home during the day time and am quite busy in school term. I usually like to come home to a relaxed setting, where sharing a glass of wine or few with dinner or TV is welcomed, but reasonable sleeping hours are also respected.

I have shared houses in Australia and overseas, with friends, randoms, males, females, mixed nationalities, ages etc and have never missed a rent payment or a cleaning schedule.

Ideally, I require a large-ish room, built ins and off-street parking. I am past the student life (been there, done that ... twice over) so I am being picky... please don't contact me if your room on offer is an expensive shoe box. I have a queen bed, a bookcase, a desk and then some clothes that require a built in wardrobe.

Let me know if you can help me out or have any questions.

Looking forward to meeting some new housemates and hopefully, friends.

Bec :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals on
Loading...