Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Highgate Hill, Dutton Park, Woolloongabba, West End, Fairfield, East Brisbane, Hamilton, Clayfield.

Alex, Male, 52, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Male, 52

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone, I'm a Sunny Coast guy working in Brisbane Monday to Friday. Aside from work I spend most of my time training somewhere either on the river or running the streets somewhere. I'm easy going like all types of music, like to cook like a few drinks and enjoy being social but no party person. I like tidy in shared spaces and being surrounded by respectful fun people. You will not see me most weekends as I have a home on the Sunny Coast and I love to surf.

If you think i have a place that you might think i might be interested in please do not hesitate to contact me but if your house is on a main road or on a railway line that will not be of interest to me.
Thanks

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals