Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chelsea, Female, 19, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chelsea, Female, 19

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 5th

About me

Hi,
I'm looking for a room somewhere in walking distance to my work in East Melbourne.
I work as an events/course coordinator for a company that trains doctors and nurses.

I've been travelling throughout Europe for a year and learnt to love wine, and also learnt poor poor Italian which comes out with the wine.

I moved to Melbourne in March from Tasmania and am living with family (sort of), now looking for my own place - flexible on the move date, but looking for a long-term situation.

I still haven't learnt to cook for one, which is fine because I love to share meal and drink. I know how to share a house, I like to keep common areas tidy, but am prone to having a floor-drobe throughout the work week. And I listen to music in the shower (but not pop-trash).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Chelsea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Chelsea on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Chelsea
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Chelsea in one of these rentals