Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Zetland, Waterloo, Redfern, Potts Point, Newtown, Moore Park, Glebe, Chippendale, Camperdown, Annandale, Alexandria.

Angeliana, Female, 31, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Angeliana, Female, 31

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am from Indonesia currently living in Singapore ..I am 31 years old. Eurasian Portuguese mix Indonesia.
I am full-time student, who just started studied in English and fitness organisation in Sydney.
**I am looking for place to stay where I can have my own room. Prefer the place near to my campus at the city. It also can be somewhere as long is close to station by walking distance.
I am very enthusiastic in fitness, healthy living is a priority for me and I do love to keep my self always active. I trained kick boxing and Muaythai for 2 years before. I do often working-out at the gym like 5-6 times pw, plus I'll be at school once a week.. so most of time I will be out.

I am very positive, generous, cheerful, energetic, trustworthy, honest, hygiene, neat, tidied, responsible, and respectful person. Who would preferred to have the same mindset from my flatmate. Well... however I don't expect 100% same like me, at least some :)
In my spare time I love go out for some coffee chill, movie and sometimes just stay-in relaxing with Netflix or reading. Also I do love cooking or even baking in some occasion.

If anyone has a room available in my budget, please hit me up! I hope.. I can meet housemate who lives a similar lifestyle, stay healthy and active also can be chill at the same-time :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Angeliana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Angeliana in one of these rentals