Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noble Park, Hampton Park, Dandenong, Narre Warren, Hallam, Berwick, Beaconsfield.

Ruby, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ruby, Female, 20

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 24th

About me

Hey, thanks for checking out my listing! I'm a 20 year old female looking for a new place to move to when my current lease is up in October. I'm interested in teaming up with a house mate or a private studio as I like my own space, but definitely get along with housemates as well! My budget is flexible depending on property bill offers, such as studios with bills included. Would prefer walking distance to public transport. I'm a tidy, friendly housemate and enjoy my own and other's company. Prefer staying in and having a friend over or just watching a favourite TV show most nights. Would like to make friends with my housemate and am okay with keeping our private lives separate as well. :)
Thanks for reading, excited to hear from you. :)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ruby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ruby in one of these rentals