Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Mile End.

Stephanie, Female, 22, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stephanie, Female, 22

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 18th

About me

Hi all, I’m 22 about to go on an overseas trip for 5 weeks. Returning to Australia mid July and starting a full time job in Adelaide.
I am pretty chill, I believe I have a great sense of humour and I also I don’t mind the odd band gigs in the city 🤘🏻
I keep to myself a lot during the week and like to stay in a routine however I’m up for hangouts over the weekend.
Own bathroom is perfered, but could do with sharing as long as I don’t miss out on a shower before work 🤷🏻‍♀️
As I am moving interstate I’d love for a furnished bedroom to save the time and trouble of organising my own stuff. (I’d be happy with just a bed 😅)
I look forward to hearing from someone who I hope will think I’m cool enough to be their house mate 🤗

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephanie in one of these rentals