Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Anna, Female, 22, $135, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anna, Female, 22

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$135pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 6th

About me

Hi there!
I am studying Wildlife Management in the Netherlands and as part of my study I will conduct an internship for 5 months in Brisbane at the Griffith Centre for Coastal Management. I am excited to live in Australia and to spend my time working in dunes of the Gold Coast.
I am looking for a place to stay at for 5 months from August on for max 135$ per week. Best would be if it is located in Southport near Griffith Gold Coast Campus or somewhere from where I can easily get there to.
In me you find a roommate who is a nature-lover, easy to live with, open towards almost everything, clean & organised and I do not have any have demands for my place to live besides nice, respectful & welcoming people :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals