Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, Wentworth Point, Rhodes, Newington, Lidcombe.

Abigail (22) & Mikolaj (27), $370, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Abigail (22) & Mikolaj (27)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Myself Abbey, 22.4 (Communications Coordinator), and Mikolaj, 27.0 (Software Engineer), are both permanent full-time workers in an office environment. We are a happy and fun-loving couple that love to have a chat and really value getting to know the people we share a home with, but respect privacy and downtime. We're out most weekends fulfilling our love for outdoor adventures when the weather's good outside. You'll find us walking along beaches, hiking in the mountains, climbing alongside cliffs and venturing through nature parks. When it's rainy outside, we love to stay indoors, cook, watch movies and play video games. We're excited to find a place we can call home, make great friends and awesome memories.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.