Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, Hobart.

Matt, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matt, Male, 28

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name it Matt, in 28 and from Canada. I have been travelling and living abroad for a few years. My main passion is surfing, but also enjoy muay thai, fitness training, playing music and of course socializing and inspiring conversations. I am seeking a place to stay anywhere for a few weeks to 5 months. I am currently bartending at the New Sydney Hotel but seeking other employment opportunities related more to my Environmental Science based career path. Generally very clean and organized myself and happy to provide references from past flatmates if needed!

I am seeking some social, easy going, clean flatmates. I don’t drink often, but I appreciate good conversation. Hope to be living with people who are likeminded and friends as opposed to just living under the same roof.

If you feel we might get along, I would be keen to meet up and check the place out!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals