Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Rozelle, Glebe, Forest Lodge, Camperdown, Balmain.

Glen

Early Bird28 year old, male
$320/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Glen

About me

hi 

My name is Glen i am originally from South Africa but i grew up in the uk. i spent almost 8 years in the British army before making the move to Australia which has always been a dream of mine. i am here on a permanent residency visa and i am looking for somewhere that is more long term at a reasonable rate. i work full time as a tradie (electrician) within the CBD so good bus routes would be an advantage but not the most important thing. not looking for a party house but i don't mint the odd good night out and the social drinks in the apartment etc. I have have awesome BBQ skills that's the south African in me and i'm happy to cook anytime. i do cook a lot and always clean up after myself. i'm not OCD but a very clean guy. just looking to live in a house with some chilled out people that like to have a good laugh share some food and a few drinks with but also enjoy their own space. hobbies bodybuilding and all things fitness. love a bit of fishing. stock trading ( future career potentially) if all goes well. let me know if you have any questions im happy to meet up for a coffee or a corona to met the potential new housemates. 

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Glen in one of these rentals on
Loading...