Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stella, Female, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stella, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi potential roomies!
My name is Stella, I’m 28 and work full-time Monday to Friday in HR.
I love sport and play netball twice a week at the moment. I like to get out and about with friends, profess to dislike trashy tv like the bachie or MAFS but usually get sucked in and love a good games or movie night.
I’m tidy, easy going and respectful of others and keen to join a house with similar people who I could share the occasional bottle of wine with. That being said I do also treasure a quiet night in especially during the week. Can’t say I can offer great cooking skills at the moment but am keen to explore the good local options (hopefully you have recommendations!) and up skill in the cooking department as well.
I’m a non-smoker and drive to work so would ideally like to have easy access to street parking if not off-street parking.
My move date is flexible but I can move any time from now onwards. I'm looking for a minimum 6 month stay but ideally want to stay longer term. Could sign a lease if needed.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Stella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Stella on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Stella
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Stella in one of these rentals