Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sage, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Sage, Female, 26

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Sage, i am 26 years old, Non-Binary (They/Them pronouns) working Full-Time for a Not-For-Profit supporting LGBTIQ youth in Australia. Im out of the house during the day as id be at work, i like to come home and cook a delicious meal after work and unwind with a bottle of wine, tv etc. I am super chill, easy going and keep to myself. I value my own space and privacy although i would be up for a communal dinner, boardgames, drink every now and then.
I am super clean, i like to keep a tidy house and not just with my own room.
I am Vegan so prefer to be in a household that has similar values, plant-based is preferred but vegetarians would be okay.

On weekends i like to ride around the neighbourhood enjoying/supporting local businesses, taking care of my plants (indoor, but would love a garden at the back to tend to) and visiting family.

I am looking for a house (no apartments, must have a yard!) with some space, only 1 or 2 other people to live with and not a party house. Looking for like minded people who want to build a comfortable and relaxed home that is drug and party free.

**Flexible with a move in date
**LGBTIQ+ Friendly is a MUST (specifically trans friendly)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Sage is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sage on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sage
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sage in one of these rentals