Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Amy and Holly

Early BirdFemale (21) and Female (20)
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Amy

About us

We're a couple currently living together with Amy's parents down in Mornington area and looking to move into a shared house with some great people. We're both laid back and like a drink or two either at home or out and about. We won't be in our room all of the time - we're both keen to make friends but we will respect everyone's space and privacy at the same time. We're both clean and like a house just as tidy as the average person, and will always keep it that way.
Holly is originally from Wagga Wagga, NSW, and moved down to Melbourne in early 2017. She works full-time as a horticulture apprentice in St. Kilda and is reeeaally into music, and also loves to read and binge bulk shit on netflix.
Amy has lived on the Mornington Peninsula her whole life and is currently working casually at a donut shop in Mornington. She plays footy so she usually has training a few nights a week. As well as keeping active, Amy's into going for breakfast/lunch/coffee, catching up with friends and having a beer or two on the weekend.
We have a cat called Toothless aka T who will need to come with us also. He's probably the most friendly cat you'll ever meet, loves a chat too. He gets along with other cats and will warm up to a dog as long as the dog isn't hyper!
Flick us a message if you'd like to arrange a coffee date or a look at your room.
Thanks everyone xxx

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Amy and Holly in one of these rentals on
Loading...