Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Traralgon, Sale.

Shelley
Verified

Free to message30 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Shelley

About me

*update - I found a place of my own 4bed 2bath - please see my accommodation listing if you'd like to rent a room *
Hi everyone!
I am looking for someone that would like to team up and get a larger place in Sale
I won’t be around all the time as I work very long days. I am also studying Cert IV in Mnetal Health in Traralgon. Very reliable to pay on time , clean and courteous.

I have an 18 month old girl who is a bit of a funny 'old soul'! She will be in daycare when I am at work (7am-530pm) She’s happy and healthy, goes to bed 7-8pm and easy to deal with.
I’m 30 and a chef. Eat generally healthy and like to keep fit, non smoker, hardly ever drink but like to have a laugh and enjoy the simple things in life.
Spend most of my free time with the little one so I wouldn’t be in your face and also generally keep to myself when I’m home. Friendly and easy going as long as people are courteous and tidy :) I also have a border collie girl but depending on the place/person I do not need to have her with me.

I work most weekends when Charli will be away with Dad.

If you are interested please send me a message and let's meet for a coffee :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Traralgon, 3844
Sale, 3850
Teamup with Shelley in one of these rentals on
Loading...