Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Ryde, Ryde, Rozelle, Mortlake, Meadowbank, Gladesville, Five Dock, Ermington, Drummoyne, Canada Bay, Balmain.

Jan, Female, 50

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Second try's a gem, unfortunately a quick find last week fell through due to new flatty having some kid issues. I'm semi retired; have a 17yo lap dog who sleeps most of the day and am studying and holding some part time work. I'm easy to live with, a contributor, great cook, crazy mad for gardening, love a laugh and sharing the occasional glass of vino. I have good boundaries in terms of respecting other's possessions and giving some personal space and I enjoy sharing with likeminded others. Pay on timer with bills, I can offer gardening and possibly some other domestic duties to keep the rent affordable. Ideally would like to share with someone of a similar age (40plus). I'm Christian but totally open minded to other's lifestyles and choices providing they don't impact me. Not interested in sharing with drug or daily alcohol users (been there, done that, wrote the book.)

Also interested in hooking up with another grown up to start a new place up together. Rents seem to get lower and lower the larger the property - go figure!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jan in one of these rentals