Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cloé & Bertrand, 23-28, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cloé & Bertrand, 23-28

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

July 8th

About us

We're a couple of 2 french backpackers (AGAIN SOME FRENCH? Yes, sorry ahah!) who're making a stop in Brisbane from start July until mid August.

Outgoing, we enjoy to meet new different people and share about that. We like party but not too much, we prefer to chill (moreee than big party). Just looking for funny time! Should find a work in the city as waitress / labour / all opportunities possible so we would like to work.
Soccer watching if possible for important matchs because of the worldcup haha! Would like to learn surf and/or guitare for Cloé, she loves good food (or just food!!!), great meat eater (barbecue and drink a beer at the end of the day!). Bertrand is IN LOVE with Brazilian jiu-jitsu practise and healthy food. Both of us can be talkative as be calm dependant of the time (OK maybe Cloé is more excited / talkative but I promess, not boring....... she will try at least!) or of the day. Here to visit everything as possible in Brisbane CBD or surround, as places, pub, beach, gallery, park.... but also to spend some time with new people. Perfect if we could match the 2 things together :)

Also clean and tidy people (maybe too much for Cloé but she is working on this haha), and we have to improve our english! No problem at all with animals as flatmates, on the contrary we love them :D

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cloé & Bertrand are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Cloé
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cloé & Bertrand in one of these rentals