Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Emerson, Male, 24, $215, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emerson, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$215pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 29th

About me

I'd like the time to briefly introduce myself: I am quiet and studious by nature and looking for a private room. I will be moving from Brisbane (29/07/2018) where I've spent the last four years in the Army.

In Sydney, I intend on commencing university studies in Social Work. I strive to be active in my life and will work in Sydney CBD as a Group Fitness Instructor. Whilst I have the tendency to be introverted, I am not unsociable and do enjoy networking with different people. During my down time, I am involved in community volunteering, language study (Indonesian) and enjoy ocean swimming.

Whilst I am not against the idea, I am not looking for a "party" house. Like all people, I make mistakes. I cannot promise perfection but I can guarantee consistency in striving to be a clean, orderly and respectful member to live with. I speak Mandarin fluently as well.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emerson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Emerson
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Emerson in one of these rentals