Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Leederville, Leederville, Subiaco, Shenton Park, Nedlands, Crawley.

Hannes, Male, 31, $225, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannes, Male, 31

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I´m a 31-year old student from Helsinki, Finland. I study education in the university of Helsinki and I also work as a paramedic. I´m in Perth to do my exchange studies and after that I want to travel the world for a while. I´m a laid back guy and usually get along with everybody. I´ve been working and studying for the last 10 years so you will not have to take care of me and I can respect your privacy. My hobbies are soccer and spending time with friends and family. I also like the beach :) I'm social and like to meet new people, but also need my own space, and can give that to flatmates aswell. My preferred length of stay is 4-5 months. I´m excited to explore a new city and meet new people and therefore need a place to stay :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hannes is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannes in one of these rentals