Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Avalon Beach, Newtown, Manly.

Daniel, Male, 39, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 39

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking to find someone (or a couple) for a team up in either Avalon Beach or the Newtown / Erskineville Areas ( i know they are worlds apart:) ), for a 2-3 Bedroom place. You just need your bed room stuff.

Fun and professional guy who loves a red wine and can often be found in the kitchen. I must warn, I have a library of bad jokes...

I work in IT and travel Overseas a few times a year, so I'm not always in your face. I'm always up for a glass of wine and a chat after work, some casual conversations, followed by a few laughs and binge-watching TV series.

I have a full house of furniture (Excluding couch) - HD TV, Sonos, Book Cases, TV Unit, Coffee Table, Dining Suite, Pots and Pans, Washing Machine, Record player and a bunch of albums, Computer and Desk, Lamps.. blah blah.

Id prefer to use my stuff and not have to store it... but im flexible !

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals