Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Gap, Paddington, Newmarket, Mitchelton, Milton, Gaythorne, Bardon, Wilston, Everton Park, Enoggera, Alderley.

Kane (22) and Sarah-Jane (21), $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kane (22) and Sarah-Jane (21)

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 15th

About us

Myself (Sarah-Jane) and Kane are a friendly Christian couple looking for a dog friendly home with a yard in Northern Brisbane. I study education and work part time, and Kane works part time as a landscaper. We are reliable, trustworthy, tidy, fun and respectful. Our priority in a share house is respect and honesty, we will always look out for our flatmates best interests as well as always being on time with bills. We are approachable and easy to talk to. We are getting a dog who will come with us, so if you are a dog person that is fantastic, and if not, we will try our best to keep him/her away from you. We would appreciate our own bathroom. Looking forward to hearing from many of you!! Thank you for your time and consideration in your housemate hunting!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Kane & Sarah-Jane are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kane & Sarah-Jane in one of these rentals