Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Talysha, Female, 32, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Talysha, Female, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 9th

About me

I am moving to Adelaide mid-July for work.
I work in allied health and will be working part time, gradually increasing to full time once I am settled.
Just a heads up I'm looking for people who are LGBT friendly.
I'm clean, tidy, laid back, easy to get on with and very respectful of other's privacy .
I clean up after myself and expect house mates to do the same.
I like home to be a place to chill and relax. Don't mind chatting over a few drinks but also don't mind if people do their own thing.
Aside from work I regularly go to the gym, walk my dog, like to get out and socialise with friends and also am working on a few additional business projects.
I'm not one to have house parties and am usually pretty quiet around the home (ie: don't have music cranking etc)
I also have a mini labradoodle - house trained, well socialised, super friendly, doesn't shed or smell and gives the best cuddles in the world. Initially he will be staying in NSW so I won't have him with me for at least 6 months.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Talysha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Talysha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Talysha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Talysha in one of these rentals