Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kimberly, Female, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kimberly, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 14th

About me

First and foremost, I am an Australian citizen based in Adelaide who has a clean record (a bonus)!

My reason for the big move:
Sadly, statistics show that Adelaide has one of the highest unemployment rates in Australia, making it difficult to find full-time employment (or any job at all). Because of this, I've decided that it's time for a change, even if it means starting a new life in Sydney in order to seek new opportunities and chase my dreams (whatever that may be - I hadn't thought that far ahead)!

In the meantime, I am looking for full-time retail or admin work (without previous experience in admin). If you have connections or know of any job vacancies you can refer me to, that would mean the world! I will obviously need the financial stability to pay the rent!

A little about myself / What makes me great to live with:
I am:
- an introvert; an INTP (if that matters to anyone)
- true and honest (often blunt, but with good intentions)
- emotionally intelligent (respectful towards your personal space, but can provide emotional comfort and support if/when needed)
- open-minded (accepting of others' differences; will respect your values and expect the same in return)
- clean and organised (a slight case of OCD, but not as extreme as you might think)
- polite (will not use your things and/or eat your food without your consent)

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Kimberly on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kimberly
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or