Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum, West End, South Brisbane, Oxley, Kangaroo Point, Graceville, Fortitude Valley.

Hayley (20), $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Hayley (20)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm from Melbourne, living in brisbane.
Like my space and peace and quiet, I am a reserved person. Happy to be involved with get togethers and fun activities, I like to socialise.
In my spare time, I write, or do anything artsy.
My cat will talk to you about her day most days someone comes home, or will nudge you lightly for a hello. She's a trained emotional support cat, so she stays with me at all times, I won't negotiate that.
Am after a place on my own with my pet cat, or at best a shared accommodation. Would really prefer a place of my own such as a granny flat, studio, self contained apartment.
Clean is best, as I do have severe OCD (not the put books in place kind).
Prefer housemates who are honest, friendly and supportive, and do Thier own thing. Independence is best.

Note: sharing hasn't been the best for me and I will only live with someone I click with. If we don't click, ill let you know as it just wouldn't work out long term. - you need that for a secure sharehouse. Thankyou

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hayley in one of these rentals