Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Valentin, Male, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Valentin, Male, 24

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

My name is Valentin Valette, I from south of France. I'm 24 years old and I'm going to leave in Melbourne for few months due to I have my internship for my study there.
I will work in a startup which make in correlation sportif by a smart apps. The company called "Jet Sports".
I am currently available, I land in Melbourne the 7th of June that's why I need to find a job or a room as soon as possible.
Besides my studies I'm a documentary photographer and I like to travel a lot in order to discover many place and understand all the differents cultures. I write to you from Fidji currently where I just finish a report about the level of the water cause climate changing.
When I have free time, I spend it by reading, taking pictures, hiking or skiing.
I ever had the possibility to live with other people during my travel and I live with 3 friends since 3 years in France. I'm a clean people and respectful.

I remain at your disposal :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Valentin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Valentin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Valentin
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Valentin in one of these rentals