Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Johnno, Male, 21

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am moving from Melbourne to the south east suburbs of Brisbane, looking for somewhere to live while I find my feet.
I am a car enthusiast, bartender and I have briefly studied physics at university so I am full of surprises and interested in just about everything.
I can cook and clean and have lived out of home for four years so I can take care of myself.
I will be seeking full or part time employment in no particular area. I lived in Brisbane as a kid and just want to move back to a place I know that is outside of Melbourne and away from the cold.
I am comfortable and respectful around women having grown up as the only male in my household and would not be opposed to living co-ed.
I am drug free and smoke free.
Just looking for somewhere to call home while I work and reconnect with some old friends, while hopefully meeting new people and making new friends along the way.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Johnno is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Johnno
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Johnno in one of these rentals