Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waurn Ponds, South Geelong, Newtown, Newcomb, Lovely Banks, Leopold, Highton, Grovedale, Geelong West, Geelong, East Geelong, Belmont, Armstrong Creek.

Savanna, Female, 23, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Savanna, Female, 23

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm 23 years old that works two part time jobs one in Geelong and one in Hamilton. I'm a qualified make up artist with my own mobile business that also works around Ballarat, Geelong and Hamilton. I'm looking for a shared accommodation as my current lease in Geelong ends soon. Due to my work travel I'm often away during the week and on the weekend I work at bar in Geelong.

I'm easy going, enjoy the odd movie and dinner out with friends but also do like my down time when I can get it. If i sound like someone you would like to live with please send me a message.

Look forward to hearing from you Savanna

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Savanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Savanna in one of these rentals