Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Weston, Turner, Reid, O'Connor, Lyneham, Kingston, Curtin, Braddon, Ainslie.

Alex, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Male, 25

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Alex, I moved to Canberra 5 years ago and have fallen for the Bush Capital after moving here from Orange in central western NSW.

Originally hailing from Narromine, west of Dubbo in country NSW, I'm Currently finishing a Commerce Degree at the ANU whilst working as a Marketing Manager and Photographer in the City.

In my time off I'm all about taking a load off and watching a bit of Trash TV, heading to the Pool to swim a few laps or setting off for a Cycle around Canberra and surrounds.

I often spend weekends in Sydney with my Girlfriend, or out and about taking photos with mates and most likely enjoying a good glass of Red.

My current house in Braddon has been put up for sale, hence the need for a move!

I bring with me a large fridge and freezer, a 45" TV (with Netflix, stan and amazon prime), Couches, a washing machine and multiple indoor plants so a team-up would be a dream!

I've got years of great times living with both guys and girls and believe I’m a respectable person when it comes to other peoples spaces and their home life. Home is where your supposed to relax and unwind and be comfortable after a long week, hopefully you agree!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals