Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wendouree, Ballarat North, Ballarat.

Rayven, Female, 20, $90, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rayven, Female, 20

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$90pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
My name is Rayven.
Im Currently Study at uni for Equine Management.
I also Volunteer at Path of the horse and Kryal Castle doing Horse training and Photography. Im also looking for Part time work to fill in two days that im not at Uni or volunteering.
In my spare time Im a medieval renenactor and work with horses for majority of the time.
Im very clean and tidy, always clean up after myself. I enjoy and good conversation or movie, Im easy to get along with and I'm a non smoker.

Im looking for a place (In ballarat, Wendouree or Ballarat North) or housemates I will get along with and are tidy.

Would be interested in a team up to find a new place (2 or 3 bed rooms) Max $100 a week.

Any questions just shout!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rayven is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rayven in one of these rentals