Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woy Woy, Umina Beach, Tascott, Shelly Beach, Point Clare, Koolewong, Forresters Beach.


Early Bird46 year old, male

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Jamie

About me

Hi,I mind my own business unless it's my business to worry bout,I always no matter who or where I am I show a give the care a respect to people a there belongings,that I would expect a like to be treated myself,I don't bring many friends to where ever I'm staying,a would be very rare for me to have or want to party at wherever I'm staying,i don't drink alcohol at all,haven't since I was 18,the only people that I'd normal y let to my house is my family,a only freind, that I've known 4 a long time.a fully trust my family,I do smoke,a don't care if people drink around me as long as it doesn't make them act like idiots.or change there personality in any bad ways,I always pay what I owe,a always have anything or do anything i say, when I given my word...I treat male a female s exactly the same as why try to make something,or try to jump people that aren't interested,or pressure in any way,a make every one uncomphytable,a lose freinds.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jamie in one of these rentals on