Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Bondi.

Ravi, Male, 33, $550, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ravi, Male, 33

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 33 year old Englishman who has recently relocated Down Under. I'm fully house trained, including putting the toilet seat down, and consider myself as tidy although not anal (don't worry not a Monica from Friends). I occasionally work from home but I'll be around most evenings.

When I'm not being an excellent housemate I'm busy working in the City as a recruiter helping set up our company in Australia (yes I know...another Pom recruiter!), and in my spare time keep busy with boxing, soccer, and yoga. Rest assured that doesn't mean I'm a gym-freak... I love a drink and a good night out.

My ideal housemates would be relatively clean, fun, sociable, and enjoy a good Netflix binge.

I'm looking to move as soon as possible, and I am ideally looking for a 6 month to 1 year stint.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Ravi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ravi in one of these rentals