Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
ELIF, Female, 38, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

ELIF, Female, 38

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 9th

About me

Hi,
I’ve just moved to Sydney and looking for a long-term, peaceful, cosy house/room near the Ocean. I’m from ISTANBUL.
🌀Im a 38 years old proffessional.

✅Studied Economics at the University.
❇️I have taught calculus and mathematics as a full time-lecturer for 10 years.

🌀I have been teaching hatha Yoga, yin yoga, prenatal Yoga and yoga therapy for cancer, meditation and mindfulness for over 10 years in Istanbul.
🌀I am also a health educator for breast cancer patients.

🌀I have moved to Sydney to improve my English skills to native level for studying and teaching yoga in advanced levels. I’ll become a registered Yoga Therapist for Cancer and Chronic Illnesses after studying English thoroughly.

❇️I have special interest to permaculture as well. I am fond of a sustainable life style. Environmentally conscious..

🌀I am a part-time student in a language school in Bondi Junction.
During the week I am at the school between 08.30-15.30.

🌀I work as a Yoga teacher. Most of the time I’ll be out for school and work.

❇️I dont smoke. A non-smoking house and mates is important for me.

✅Im vegetarian like vegan- with no dairy and no egg. I like cooking and baking.

🌀I practice yoga everyday. You are welcome to join:)

🌀 I have travelled a lot and have seen different cultures and life styles. I have been to USA and Canada for Yoga trainings and travel. I have seen all of Europe. India, Nepal, Thailand, Malasia, Indonesia...
-----I lived in NYC, LA and India(Kerala) short term only.

🌀Like photography, cinema, hiking, Jazz music, reading and visual arts. I like going to the opera, classic music concerts, Jazz clubs/festivals.. Anything with art I do love🌟
🌳🍀also into gardening and growing Healing plants/herbs.
🌀I love OCEAN- prefer to stay close to the Ocean😊I like walking a lot on the beaches and by the coastal paths.

🌀I am a positive, peaceful, reliable, respectful, responsible and joyful person. I am tidy and neat. And also very clean.
🌀LIFE is PRECIOUS😉

✅I am independant. I do like to walk and discover new places.
✅I also like to share my meals, coffees, healthy drinks with my friends/ flatmates.
✅I love cats, dogs and all the other animal friends.

🎈🎈🎈🎈
I need a comfortable ROOM preferably in a house :
-NON-SMOKING is A MUST
-NOT A PARTY HOUSE
-VEGETARIAN/VEGAN house will be great😍(not a must obviously)
-peaceful space for a good night sleep
- with lots of daylight/sun and also airy
- fully furnished room( I dont have any furnitures:))
-large sized private, cosy bedroom
- prefer to stay with +30 years old😊
****

If you are looking smo who can take care of your home and a reliable, cheerful, responsible company we can make an arrangement.
ELİF

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

ELIF on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact ELIF
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 71%
Verified:TurkeyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or