Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mariam, Female, 18, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mariam, Female, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 27th

About me

Hi , whoever is interested in moving in with me please send me a message. I'm moving out on the 27th of June . Looking for 1 person to team-up with preferably people who study business/commerce. I have a few apartments in mind . Each person would have their own bedroom . We won't share a room. If you are interested send me a message and we will discuss which apartment to choose .I am open minded , kind , and trustworthy. I respect people's privacy and I don't disturb them. You won't even feel my presence in the house. I'm always outside. I'm very busy. I love to have interesting conversations with people that makes us grow as individuals. I read books so most of the time I'm quiet. I don't smoke. I don't cook.Positive vibes. Interested in people who want to become entrepreneurs or have any useful information related to business.I look forward to meet decent , respectful , and understanding people. I don't like it when people are so nosy. I have a lot of hobbies like reading , writing ( self-help) , shooting ( still a beginner) , horse-riding , swimming , ... etc .I always order sweets , donuts , chocolate boxes , chips etc . I don't mind sharing it at all. Oh and I'm not vegetarian. I hope the person is responsible &; doesn't get creepy and over-drunk . Not interested in partying . Thanks

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mariam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mariam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mariam
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mariam in one of these rentals