Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Flemington, Collingwood, South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, Parkville, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton.

Karishma, Female, 29, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Karishma, Female, 29

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! The name’s Karishma. I was born and raised in Thailand, moved to Melbourne to pursue my masters degree (I’ll be going to RMIT). I’m currently 29 years old and gurantee to be someone easy and great to live with!

1. I can cook great food! :D
2. Since I do consider myself a sensible adult, I’m not loud. I love my share of peace and quiet.
3. I love cleanliness, yes please!!
4. I’m orgnised, so you can expect minimal amount of mess.
5. I love animals, so if you have pets, I’d welcome that! I was never allowed to have pets while living in Thailand (except for a few gold fishes and koi fishes xD) - so that’d be amazing!
6. I’m open minded and have a considerably good sense of humor? Though you can be the judge of that when we meet!
7. I love diversity and meeting new people
8. I absolutely despise discrimination against any religion, race, ethnicity or gender. I love everyone. We’re all human beings and deserve the right to live in peace. ;) In the end, we all croak and end up in the dust. (I can be so philosophical sometimes, it’s ridiculous!)
9. I meditate? xD so I could say I’m pretty calm - that means I don’t lose my crap easily.
10. Let's be friends and have a blast?! :)

Extras: I read, write and draw.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Karishma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karishma in one of these rentals