Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nimbin, South Lismore, Lismore Heights, Lismore.

Cynthia

Early Bird46 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Cynthia

About me

Hi There, I have found tempory accommodation in Lismore and I am now looking for someone to team up with for a rental property. I have a 12-year-old son that attends Richmond River High School. He has been living predominantly with his father, however, we will be going week about when I have hopefully a great house.

I am a self-employed potter. I have sold all my kilns except one of them and I have a pottery wheel and ceramic decal printer. So, I would like to find somewhere with a small shed or downstairs where I can continue my work. Conversely, I may also look for a studio to rent independently from the residence.

I am a neat and tidy non-smoker.
We have a small shihTzu maltese3-legged dog called ‘Buddy Hobbler’.

I have bond money and great references.
Please do not hesitate to contact me if you are looking for someone to share a lease.

Kind regards
Cynthia

Non-smoker
Have pets
Have children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Cynthia in one of these rentals on
Loading...