Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Andy, Male, 31, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andy, Male, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Andy. I work full-time shift work in emergency services.

I'm friendly, respectful, clean and responsible. When I'm not working I keep busy with gym, or walking/running, going for a bike ride, or chilling on the couch bingeing on some TV shows.

I enjoy skydiving, coffee, and crappy tv shows.

I'm looking for people with similar qualities to myself, and who don't mind the odd hours that come with shift work. I like people who clean up after themselves. I think communal areas should be kept clean in the interest of all housemates.

Ideally your place will have broadband internet, and a room big enough for a queen bed, average size study desk, shelves etc... with BIR or hanging space.

I also have a large 520L fridge, a few kitchen appliances, and a clothes dryer. Happy to get furniture items if required.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Andy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andy in one of these rentals