Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hannah, Female, 38, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 38

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello I'm Hannah! I've been living on my own for the last year which has been great but so expensive so looking to share a home with someone again. I'm very keen to start a new place as I have all the furniture and I think it's good to feel like it's both of ours to contribute to from the beginning. I work near the city, have a really busy job so I'm a morning person during the week and at weekends I like to be chilling at home or catching up with friends. I do like communal areas clean and tidy and think a cleaner is a great option when sharing. I'm friendly and outgoing, I have made some amazing friendships from sharing but also very mindful of private space and like mine too. Would love to live with a guy or a girl, any sexual preference or religion but no couples. Would consider living with someone with a dog but no cats as very allergic to them!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Hannah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Hannah
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 60%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals