Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Grovedale, Belmont, Mount Duneed, Armstrong Creek, Highton, Waurn Ponds, Torquay.

Krystle (19)
Verified

Early Bird
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

27 Jan

Move date

About me

Looking for a room around the Waurn Ponds area as I am moving off from Deakin Res at the end of October! I'm currently studying at Deakin Waurn Ponds (History and Middle East Studies). I'm a very friendly and outgoing person who loves to socialise (board game nights, movies, dinners etc, I very rarely go out on weekends as I normally work, and I just prefer to stay in and have a few drinks), as well, also love having some personal downtime. I am into fitness, hiking and all sorts of fun adventures. I am able to get along with people of all ages etc.
I occasionally will head home for a few weeks at a time back to my home town in NSW. I also have the travel bug, so I'll no doubt be heading overseas for a little while towards the end of 2019.

Just seeing what is available. I possibly would like to have something organised before I head overseas in December sort of thing. Looking to move in possibly in Jan/Feb. Willing to do team ups as well :)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Krystle in one of these rentals on
Loading...