Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tegan, Female, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tegan, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 22nd

About me

Hey there potential future flat/house mate/s !
I'm Teegs :) and i work full-time as a radiology medical receptionist.
I've rented with others for many years, and am well versed in the simple art of respecting those with whom I share a space with... i.e Cleaning up after myself and maintaining a tidy house hold; being aware of noise levels when people are studying, sleeping...You know, all the necessary things to keep a happy harmonious living environment :)
As a person, i'm a playful and humorous character, but also enjoy deep and meaningful conversation...or just talking complete nonsense about nothing in particular ha ha.
I believe in maintaining an open line of communication between members of the household, and think it's very important that everyone feel comfortable and at ease when amongst one another...To actually be able to walk in the door and feel at home.
Hope to hear from you soon future potential flat/house mate/friend.
- Teegs J

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tegan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tegan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or