Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clothiers Creek, Crabbes Creek, Bilambil, Tweed Heads.

Leona, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Leona, Female, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for a team-up to form a new long-term share house and a place to call home for a while!
I'm really easy-going, and laid-back. I've lived in plenty of share houses and understand that every one has their own little quirks. That's what makes us all a little bit wonderful...!!! I love a good conversation and shared meal, and also enjoy my own space and giving others theirs.
About me -
Down to earth but also in my own world at times enjoying the small moments of life....
Mostly vego - some fish and some cheese. Like to try and eat healthy and clean (but damn that sweet tooth for dark chocolate....!!)
LOVE tea.
Exercise - lots of body weight and animal movements, love a good bush walk, and just starting BJJ!
Dabble in being creative.
Love the green, so living somewhere where you can look out and see some trees is a must.

No set move date - just want to find the right people!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Leona is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leona in one of these rentals