Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Forest Lodge, Camperdown.

Nicole

Early Bird24 year old, female
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nicole

About me

Full time DVM (Doctor of Veterinary Medicine) student at University of Sydney. Also starting a part time job soon as a vet nurse. Originally from the US, Washington DC area. Very easy going and good to live with, clean and respectful. I love the outdoors and everything to do with animals and nature. Love going on camping trips/road trips on the weekends and when I have breaks from Uni. Some other hobbies include ukulele, snowboarding, snorkeling/diving, hiking. Would love to find a place with fun and friendly flatmates with similar interests who like casual dinner/drinking nights, board games nights, etc., but not looking for a party house.

Looking for a place that allows pets as I am looking to adopt a kitten my friend has been fostering who I have fallen in love with. She is super well behaved, friendly and cuddly, and we are also training her to be an adventure kitten to go for walks and camping trips with us, going great so far!

Please do not message me if your place does not allow cats. Thank you!

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Nicole in one of these rentals on
Loading...