Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nicole, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Nicole, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 27 year old half-Filipino Brit heading out to Adelaide to start my Masters in Computing and Innovation at the University of Adelaide in June. I've been working in a Big Four Consultancy for the last couple of years in IT.

I've lived in share houses in the past but most recently have been living on my own in my own apartment here in Birmingham, England, so I'm all about the cleanliness without the craziness in a place. I'm also cool with getting out of the way and having some space. I love animals and am a non-smoker.

I'm an active kinda person - played a lot of team sports over the year, rugby and American football mainly, but also in to olympic weightlifting and yoga, though I'm pretty awful at both right now... I also enjoy lazing around having a chat, a good read or a drink or two... Or an occasional Netflix binge!

I guess the only thing I like even more than those things is travelling. I love to travel as often and as far as possible 😍

Looking forward to getting out there in a couple of weeks!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nicole on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nicole
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or